Executive Board 2023-2024

The Chapter holds events every 2nd Wednesday of the month.

We hope to see you at the next event! Check out our events tab for more information.

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Alice Yu
  • President-Elect
    Shanon Winston
  • Past President
    Tiffany Barnett
  • Treasurer
    Joe Coffey
  • Secretary
    Charlie Olson
  • VP Membership
    Tami Galt
  • VP of Programs
    John Cockle
  • VP of Special Events / Arrangements
    Paul Andersen
  • Awards Chair
    Position Open
  • Communication Coordinator
    Susie Parrish
  • Student Chair
    Steve McConnell
  • Social Media / Website Coordinator
    Charlie Olson
  • Government Affairs Coordinator
    Mark Stone
  • Grapevine Section Co-Chair
    Peter Libeu
  • Grapevine Section Co-Chair
    Karen Bouvier
  • Construction Section Co-Chair
    Harrison Barrett
  • Construction Section Co-Chair
    Ashlynn Dolcini
  • WISE Section Chair
    Charity Nichols